Provider Bio

I have been providing private tuition on and off since 2013 – in the UK, in France and in Vietnam.

I recently returned from a year in Vietnam, where I was teaching high school and middle school Maths and Physics. I have previously also taught English as a foreign language.

During my teaching career, I have succeeded in helping students to improve their grades from Ds to As in the space of a couple of months as well as having students moved into higher sets after just a couple of sessions of tuition.

I have Bachelor’s degree in Physics with Astrophysics and a Master’s degree in Astronomy and Astrophysics from the University of Manchester, UK.

I remember thoroughly enjoying studying Maths and Physics at GCSE and A-level and hope to be able to help others feel the same way towards these subjects in order to achieve excellent grades in them.

Business Hours

MONTUEWEDTHUFRISATSUN
08:00 am to 06:00 pm
Break Time
08:00 am to 06:00 pm
Break Time
08:00 am to 06:00 pm
Break Time
08:00 am to 06:00 pm
Break Time
08:00 am to 06:00 pm
Break Time
ClosedClosed

Languages

  • English
  • French

Amenities and Features

  • I-to-1 Tutoring
  • Online Tutoring
  • BSc
  • MSc
  • Others
  • Professional Tutoring
  • Wireless Internet

Our services

No Service Available

Documents

No documents Available

Book Now Booking Amount: £0.00

1. Your Task Location
2. Choose Date & Time
3. Customer info
4. Payment

Review & Q&A

0 Star -
0 Review
0.00% Completion Rate

0 Completed Task

0
0
0
0
0
No data available.

Get answers to your queries now

Please login to submit your question.